Musician’s Association Announces HOF Class

first_imgHere are the 2020 SEIMA Hall of Fame Inductees: Educators/Performers – Denny Bourquein, Doug Sykes, Monte Dole,  Sylvester John Bartling, and Bynum, and Shirley Henson.Performers – Dale Davidson, Jay Tucker, Jeff Workman, Ric Wright, Rob Ashcraft, and Tim Woods.For more information about SEIMA, visit their website at or Facebook page. The Southeastern Indiana Musician’s Association (SEIMA) Class of 2020 Hall of Fame inductees have been announced. The award ceremony is tentatively scheduled at The Gibson Theatre in Batesville on Saturday, November 7th. The SEIMA area includes the following counties of Southeastern Indiana: Ripley, Dearborn, Ohio, Switzerland, and Franklin.last_img